Brand New Website!


Yep, this is my brand new website! It still isn´t 100% done, but it´s getting there fast. If you click around a bit, you should be able to find music, videos, bio, info and pics, as well as some strange stuff.

For this grand opening, I have prepared a special treat for you: a brand new video from Håvard Stubø Quartet´s Japan tour. Enjoy (and be sure to click 720p on the player)!

Music: Ringormens Vals (T. Zetterberg) from Håvard Stubø Quartet Spring Roll Insomnia BLGCD016


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: